Monday, August 15, 2011

So, R&S'ers... celebrating Christmas as a secular holiday is wrong and disrespectful? Did I miss something?

People are stupid and can't mind their own business. I don't complain about all the other crap holidays and traditions others celebrate. Why should they care about my christmas? Do what you want and give everyone else the bird.

No comments:

Post a Comment