Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why do feminists have to resort to lying about people in order to *try* and discredit their point?

This is not the way I see it. You seem to have gotten mad because she obviously got the better of you. YOU are the one making up lies and spreading hate about feminists without even providing any proof. Just because you say something dude doesn't make it right or true. So you are doing exactly what you accuse other of doing. Not doing much for your credibility thats fer sure.

No comments:

Post a Comment