Saturday, August 13, 2011

What and where is all this hatred of young mothers coming from?

I mean those young, but legally adult, women. Both married and unmarried (there are sperm banks now we all know) who chose to get pregnant and have a baby or two before college or even (Oh no!) without going to college! If women are allowed the legal choice to abort why is it we now allow so much even public denigration of those who chose otherwise. Isn't "choice" supposed to be choice either way? Were is all this hatred coming from against them exercising their right to chose such as a lifestyle? Who's decided all the young mothers are supposed to abort, get a college regardless of their personal goals, talents, and dreams? Why are so many who hate them females too? When did this happen? And where is it coming from? Who started all this? We even allow all of these young mothers right at hospital, to be served up with invitations to take advantage of "parenting cles." As if of course, it's okay for all of us to just treat them all based only on their age, as complete imbeciles unable to raise a children. Unless they take cles (from people who usually have never stayed up all night with sick kids either.)

No comments:

Post a Comment