Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Why do i FAIL at life?
Why is it that i fail so much? I FAIL at everything i do. EVERYTHING i have attempted has completely gone wrong. no matter how much i try. I cant get any girls. Im not even ugly. My brother has been favorited by friends and even family. Because he can make you laugh. No one ever supported me in football like they support him in soccer. NO ONE. I was actually pretty good at it but every coach decides not to give me a chance and play some tall black kid over me. It was ok to be an hour late and miss the best play of my football career but its not ok to miss my brothers games because hes obviously some sort of soccer God. Im actually a good looking guy but no girl likes me because im not funny. Is that what life has come to? I have no friends. My friends are on xbox live. Yea what a shame right. None at all. Im always smiling by myself. My family is always yelling at me for things like getting a 77% on a geometry tet but my siblings can get 59% on tests and it will just be a fun memory. I sit here in my room alone everyday hoping that a girl in my cl wont lead me on for no reason at all and laughs about it. Not only that but she actually likes me. I sit here alone everyday hoping that one day i will have the happiest life ever. Dream on right? My only hope at life is serving my country. If that fails...what the **** do i exist for? Might as well make room for someone else. Im just some lame. I FAIL. I cry
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment