Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Why is our justice system weak?

Ya ever noticed how stupid society is? I have. I was watching the news the other day, and they were showing a trial for some guy who killed a 79 year old lady or something, and he is only getting about 20 years in prison! Think about it, this man took the life of an innocent person(a helpless elderly woman), and some rat lawyer wants to defend that s and say some crap like "he's the real victim" or "he had a rough life". Well, have'nt we all at some point?! They don't want anyone to infringe on their clients "rights". When you break the law, you should lose all your rights as far as I'm concerned. Lawyers should be in prison with the criminals they defend! Now we have idiots who think it's "INHUMANE" to give a deathrow inmate lethal injection. AND NOW, people are trying to claim that the electric chair is "INHUMANE". Idiots! What, are we not supposed to show them that there are serious consequences for crime? No, we are just supposed to give them a slap on the wrist and tell them not to do it again. People are idiots. It's ok for the guy to break in and kill helpless people, but it's inhumane to punish him for it. HE KILLED AN OLD LADY FOR NO REASON!!! We have idiots who say " he did'nt know any better". No, my dog does'nt know any better when it pees on the floor, but this guy knew what he was going to do. No, we are just supposed to throw him in prison that are already overcrowded. I'm sorry if I'm ranting and going on a tirade. Anyway who agrees with me? What do y'all think?

No comments:

Post a Comment